Step into your Leadership – Complimentary TeleCall 3/17/11

MOVE YOUR SEXY SPIRIT!

Are you a leader waiting in the wings, waiting for someone to "call you out"…well, consider yourself called!

Learn to operate from the core of your being, your Highest, Most Excellent Self! Move Your Sexy Spirit is a way of life. A life fashioned from a healthy sense of Self-worth, an understanding that you have a right to be here & much to give.

Take a moment to watch this short video.

  

DETAILS & REGISTRATION

Don't worry if you can't make it live – it will be recorded & you'll get a link where you can listen later.

Get ready to feel comfortable in your own skin! Radiantly confident in who you are & what you have to offer. Your loved ones, colleagues, community…all of us need you to shine as your authentic Self – with the power & confidence of that inner fire that is uniquely you. 

I look forward to "seeing" you on the call!

COMPLIMENTARY TELESEMINAR
12pm PST / 1pm MT / 2pm CST / 3pm ET


 DETAILS & REGISTRATION

, , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.